National Fishing Task Force


Scouts have increased opportunities to experience quality fishing and conservation programs, leading to a lifetime of enjoyment, learning, and conservation awareness.


To provide fishing and conservation leadership to ensure that all Scouts have access to quality fishing and conservation programs, and to promote progressive Scout and Scouter learning through education, advancement, programs, and resources.

Member Listing:


Ben Jelsema


Pete Adams

Tim Beaty

John Black

Brian Bohnsack 
Michael Brand

Jim Byrd

Doug Darr

Tony Forte

Fred Hodge

Robert Kolb
David Lund

Bill Pepito 

Doug Precourt

Tom Redington

Daniel Roberts

Tim Rosseisen

Bob Sousa

Hoang Tran

Jeff Wilson

Address: 8 Forest Oak Ct, St. Louis, Missouri 63026

Phone: 314-477-8120

E-Mail: Michael Brand

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software